wHat time is It..??!!

Thursday, 9 June 2011

Justin Bieber and Rascal Flatts WIN CMT Music Award!
JUNE 8, 2011

Justin Bieber and Rascal Flatts WIN the Collaborative Video of the Year Award for the video “That SHould Be Me” at the 2011 CMT Music Awards in Nashville, Tennessee.

Justin beat out CMT host Kid Rock and duet partner Sheryl Crow for their video collab on ‘Collide,’ as well as Jason Aldean and Kelly Clarkson for their smash video ‘Don’t You Wanna Stay.’ Aaron Lewis George Jones, Charlie Daniels, Loreetta Lynn and Miranda Lambert were among the other nominations.

Congrats JB and Rascal

No comments:

Post a Comment

luVly sOng